Razer Gaming Surface Offer - Click For Details
The Top 16
Contents
The TSL

Ro16 Bracket

The Ro16 Day 1

Download Draco vs Strelok Game 1
Download the rest of the Ro16 Day 1 VODs

Saturday, May 10 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

Saturday, May 10 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

Saturday, May 10 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

Saturday, May 10 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

The Ro16 Day 2

Download all Ro16 Day 2 VODs

Sunday, May 11 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

Sunday, May 11 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

Sunday, May 11 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

Sunday, May 11 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

The Ro8 Day 1

Download all Ro8 Day 1 VODs

Saturday, May 17 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

Saturday, May 17 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

The Ro8 Day 2

Download all Ro8 Day 2 VODs

Sunday, May 18 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

Sunday, May 18 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

Semifinal A

Download all Semifinal A VODs

Saturday, May 24 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

Semifinal B

Download all Semifinal B VODs

Sunday, May 25 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

Third Place Match

Download all Third Place Match VODs

Saturday, May 31 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

Grand Final

Download all Grand Final VODs

Sunday, June 1 - 16:30 EST / 22:30 CET

The LDT2

Download LDT2 Replay Pack

Group A

May 3rd 10:00 EDT (23:00 KST)

  • ToT)Mondragon( 2 - 0 ToT)GOsia(
  • LRM)MIStrZZZLegenD 2 - 0 Legionnaire
  • Winner's Stage
  • qualifiedToT)Mondragon( 2 - 0 LRM)MIStrZZZLegenD
  • Loser's Stage
  • ToT)GOsia( 2 - 0 Legionnaire
  • Final Stage
  • LRM)MIStrZZZLegenD 1 - 2 ToT)GOsia(qualified

Group B

May 4th 14:00 EDT (May 5th 03:00 KST)

  • Retired_Draco 2 - 0 ScT-HoRRoR
  • ToT)ClouD( 2 - 0 RoX.ALF
  • Winner's Stage
  • qualifiedRetired_Draco 2 - 1 ToT)ClouD(
  • Loser's Stage
  • ScT-HoRRoR 1 - 2 RoX.ALF
  • Final Stage
  • qualifiedToT)ClouD( 2 - 0 RoX.ALF

Group C

May 3rd 14:00 EDT (May 4th 03:00 KST)

  • LRM)Yayba 2 - 1 HayprO
  • ret[Media] W.O. Excello.CaStrO
  • Winner's Stage
  • LRM)Yayba 0 - 2 ret[Media]qualified
  • Loser's Stage
  • HayprO W.O. Excello.CaStrO
  • Final Stage
  • LRM)Yayba 0 - 2 HayprO qualified

Group D

May 4th 10:00 EDT (23:00 KST)

  • MYM.DinOt 2 - 0 [SD]KwaK
  • NT.hanniGan 0 - 2 Idra[Media]
  • Winner's Stage
  • qualifiedMYM.DinOt 2 - 0 Idra[Media]
  • Loser's Stage
  • [SD]KwaK 0 - 2 NT.hanniGan
  • Final Stage
  • qualifiedIdra[Media]